WHISK CAKE STUDIO

Bring your dream cakes to life!

TESTIMONIALS

Apart from the numerous over the phone/whatsApp reviews, we take great pride in our perfect 5 star rating on Google and Facebook! The reviews are a testimony of not only our expert craftsmanship, cake designing skills and attention to detail but also show our work ethics and the personal touch we put into each of our interaction with our clients. For us, each cake and each occasion matters! That is why we have a very loyal clientele base, patrons who keep coming to us year after year.

We have been quoted repeatedly in various Foodie groups and websites for our top notch work. We always encourage our clients to read our reviews and feel confident of our proven track record.

  • Thanks, Divya, for a wonderful cake ! Even in these Covid times, it was wonderful to have it delivered to home, impeccably in a stunning package 🙂 The package itself was cynosure and envy of so many people in the neighborhood 🙂 The cake was designed just the way we wanted and visualized and that too in a short span .. it was remarkable ! It tasted just as wonderful as it looked !Kids loved and it made the birthday super special and memorable !!! Thanks once again Divya and would heartily recommend Whisk Cake Studio for their wonderful cakes and excellent service by Divya 🙂

    Himanshu Gandhi Avatar Himanshu Gandhi
    July 15, 2020

    I wanted to order a theme based cake for my daughter's first birthday which should be beautiful and tasty both. After doing a lot of research, looking here and there finally decided to order from whisk cake studio. It turned out to be a great decision because taste was amazing and we loved the design as well. Looking forward for order again, I would really recommend Divya to my family and friends.

    pooja singh Avatar pooja singh
    July 10, 2022

    I ordered an engagement cake as well as an anniversary cake from whisk cake.. this was the first event in our family and we wanted the cake to be great looking and extremely delicious and it was just that.. the cake was a surprise for the bride groom and when we opened the box their reaction was just Wow! Literally within 5mins of cake cutting the cake, both the cakes were over ..so tasty they were .. i think my 2 YO ate half a cake all by himself😁 Thanks Divya for making such amazing cakes ..

    parul Agarwal Avatar parul Agarwal
    October 10, 2022

    Ahhhhmmmmaaaaazzzzing cake. Everyone fell in love with it. The design was impeccable. The cake was so fresh. It was such a smooth process ordering from Divya, specially when I had to order at the last minute. Would definitely be ordering from her going forward on all our special occasions.

    Tanushree Mam Qazi Avatar Tanushree Mam Qazi
    January 10, 2023
  • I have ordered a customised cake on my wife's birthday and it was indeed one of the finest cake in terms of creativity and taste. It was actually what I imagined in my thoughts. Divya Madam had gracefully crafted the cake that made my wife feel belonging to what was depicted on it. Thank you so much @whiskcakestudio for make my wife's birthday memorable with this wonderfully crafted cake. You have all my heart and wishes to create wonders in coming future. Wishing you all the best. Very Highly recommended.

    Mallikarjun Kalaburgi Avatar Mallikarjun Kalaburgi
    June 10, 2022

    Had ordered a birthday theme cake for my husband and it was made beautifully. It was exactly how I had wanted it and was so delicious. Thank you Divya for making it extra special. Few points I would want mention that stood out- first the response time for your query or order Is real quick and second the quality of the cake - everything that was used in the cake was a superior quality which was worth every money spent.

    Jhumur Chakraborty Avatar Jhumur Chakraborty
    July 10, 2022

    The cake looked gorgeous and was just as i had imagined. Divya successfully turned my vision into reality so beautifully. The entire family loved the soft juicy sponge filled with layers of fresh fruits, the icing too was so light and fluffy. And not to mention her on time delivery. Will be happily recommend her services to all friends family and anyone who sees this.

    Aishwarya Aeron Avatar Aishwarya Aeron
    February 10, 2022

    One of the most beautiful cakes ever created. Divya took care every minute detail that I discussed and we saw a gorgeous farm cake. My kid still love to watch it's pictures and keep on asking more of it ... Thank you so much Divya!

    Neha Kaushal Avatar Neha Kaushal
    August 10, 2022
  • Whisk Cake Studio and Team - A big thanks for customizing the cake to perfection. You made our day special with amazingly beautiful and delicious offering on my kid's first birthday. Thanks and wish you all the best. Regards Abhishek

    abhishek joshi Avatar abhishek joshi
    September 10, 2022

    On every occasion we only take cakes from whisk cake studios The taste is superb and so is the design.. She always comes up with innovative designs. Thank You for making my occasions special.

    Palak Chhabra Avatar Palak Chhabra
    November 10, 2022

    Divya has been fantastic with her services. She not only suggested us best options for cake but also made sure that cake is super delicious. Keep up the amazing work Divya !

    neha kohli Avatar neha kohli
    July 18, 2020

    I ordered a Harry Potter themed cake for a friend who's a huge Harry Potter fan. He loved the intricately designed cake so much that he didn't even want to cut it! It was truly a very beautiful cake. In terms of taste, it was a super yummy mango flavored cake!! 10/10 will recommend Whisk Cake Studio and Divya's awesome work to all!! ❤️❤️

    Sujitha Balan Avatar Sujitha Balan
    July 10, 2022
  • You made my daughter's day today ..she is really happy . This is the only best thing today due to lockdown . Thanks alot divya

    Mani Kumar Avatar Mani Kumar
    June 6, 2020

    I had a vision of my daughter's birthday cake to support the farm theme I had planned. Whisk cake studio ensured every little detail that I asked them to customise was done with utmost perfection. Not only was the detailing perfect, the cake was just so delicious that it is difficult to put it into words. So spongy, so soft that it melted in the mouth. I cannot recommend them more, they just did everything perfectly. The delivery was perfect, the taste was perfect the detailing was perfect and not to forget the response time on WhatsApp or calls was commendable. What else could I have asked for! Look no further if you have any bakery related request! Thank you so much Divya! I will never forget the taste the cake had, will keep ordering more! May you keep growing and keep serving us amazing cakes!

    Prerna Bhardwaj Avatar Prerna Bhardwaj
    January 20, 2023

    Best cake I ever ordered, seen and had! Divya the baker, is a perfectionist! She made my day with the beautiful presentation of the cake with an amazing taste. Must try!

    Malika Sharma Avatar Malika Sharma
    October 10, 2022

    I have to first say a big thanks to whole team especially the god gifted hands of Divya. Cake was beautiful and tasty. The art work is superb. My child was adamant on some requirements and she was super happy seeing the cake. Again thanks a lot ma'am for the same, sorry for constant improvements suggested and also the short notice.

    thomas james Avatar thomas james
    September 10, 2022
  • Divya does super delicious cakes and they are beautiful too. People say when designer cakes look good, they usually don’t taste good but Whisk cake studio proves it wrong. The cake was super delicious and looked pretty as well.

    surbhi bansal Avatar surbhi bansal
    January 20, 2023

    Super amazing cake designs and super amazing services. They put in a lot of efforts to get the cake ready and the taste is superb. Cakes prepared by them are nothing less than an art. Designs are so clear and perfect. Definitely One stop answer for delicious cakes. Service and the delivery were both outstanding.

    Richa budhiraja Avatar Richa budhiraja
    August 10, 2022

    Beautiful and extremely delicious cake that I got done for my baby’s 1st birthday. Divya was super patient and understood the expectations well. The cake was as expected and I was extremely content with the outcome.

    Deepika Tyagi Avatar Deepika Tyagi
    August 27, 2019

    Divya is amazingly creative. She puts her heart into designing each cake. She understands your expectations very well and comes up with a beautiful piece !! Her cakes look awesome and they taste brilliant. Recently ordered for my daughter's birthday and everyone just loved the cake. My daughter was super happy with the way the design turned out !!

    Monica Gupta Avatar Monica Gupta
    July 10, 2022
  • This was my first time to order a speaker occasion cake with Divya..and i am overwhelmed. The design was just perfect and exactly the way i wished for..further not just the cake appearance but the cake was very very tasty. So i was glad, that not the way cake looked was amazing but it tasted amazing as well. Also, I ordered cupcakes as giveaways for my guests and I constantly got calls and messages for how yumm and tasty they were. I was soo glad to hear such a feedback from my guests. And all the credit goes to divya. She understood what I wanted..answered all my silly questions (which were a lot of them) and yet delivered just the perfect gift. Thank you Divya..she is a must try for the baking skills she got !!

    Isha Gupta Avatar Isha Gupta
    June 10, 2022

    Very professional & pleasant team. Ordered 2 birthday cakes from them, each so beautiful that we didnt even feel like cutting those. And taste so good!!

    Anupama Kamboj Avatar Anupama Kamboj
    November 10, 2022

    I called Divya at the last minute and she came for the rescue. She helped with delivery and made sure I am satisfied with the complete experience which included sharing pictures of options and final product images. It was one of the best cakes I’ve had in my life. And, I am not kidding about it. We ordered a liquor cake - Lime and Tequila and it was the highlight of the whole event. Everyone loved it. Kudos to her work and best wishes!

    Ashutosh Vasisht Avatar Ashutosh Vasisht
    November 27, 2019

    Before placing a cake order here ,I contacted many other Baker’s. But every other baker either did not have the same Color or did not agree to bake cake with same look n feel. But lastly, I found you and it worked out for me very well 🧡 thankyou for making the day very special.

    Neha Garg Avatar Neha Garg
    October 10, 2022
  • I wanted to thank you so much for the awesome cake that you made for My Birthday . It looked AWESOME!!! I have to tell you that there wasn’t any cake left at the end of the evening!! I unfortunately did not have any cake for I was so busy but many people came up to me and told me that it was delicious! Thank you again for all that hard work!! And also I must refer to all the people out their, who is looking for a cake that can make your mood and the occasion a super duper HITT..! 🥂👍🏻

    Arpit Ohri Avatar Arpit Ohri
    July 6, 2020

    It was just so amazing 😊thanks aton for making such a scrumptious cake....it was so soft n mouth melting,the fondant had just the perfect sweetness.Each object was made with so much detailing n it tasted yumm 😊for the first time in history everyone in our house enjoyed the cake so much that everyone was asking till d last bit of it was left n the cake actually got finished in no time.

    Ekta Sethi Avatar Ekta Sethi
    January 20, 2023

    I absolutely love Divya’s work. I have ordered cakes from her on a few occasions and she has never let me down. She makes the most delicious and best looking cakes!

    Smriti Kapoor Avatar Smriti Kapoor
    July 10, 2022

    As soon as I posted the requirement, she connected quickly. Good variety of flavour options are available. I ordered a theme cake in Choco almond fudge. Beautifully decorated as required by me. Nice flavours. On time delivery. Prompt response. Must try!

    Reema Jhunjhunwala Avatar Reema Jhunjhunwala
    December 17, 2019
  • My son's first birthday cake turned out as tasty as it was beautiful. They found a very unique design online and recreated it perfectly or one might say even better than the photo. It was a 3-tier cake and the top tier was a dummy (thermocol with icing) but nobody could make it out. The other 2 tiers, both had different flavours one better than the other. Couldn't have asked for anything better, really.

    Adviteeya Aggarwal Avatar Adviteeya Aggarwal
    December 10, 2022

    Thank you so much Divya for the most amazing cake ever!! Not only did it look beautiful, it was also so tasty that a 5kg cake disappeared.. I’m so glad I chose you over anyone else. Thank you for all your efforts for making our day amazing

    Kritika Duggal Avatar Kritika Duggal
    December 10, 2022

    Everyone in the party loved the cake..... The Cake was really mouth watering & very tasty.... It was a memorable first birthday cake.... Really looking forward for ordering more cakes... Thank you so much whisk cafe for the delicious beautiful looking cake💕

    shruti chawla Avatar shruti chawla
    September 10, 2022

    I got my birthday cake along with vanilla cupcakes made by Divya. The cake came out so beautiful and the taste was out of the world. Indeed a showstopper cake! And the cupcakes were just melting in mouth. Great stuff. Thanks and keep creating great cakes.

    Shraddha Saxena Avatar Shraddha Saxena
    December 17, 2019
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED CAKE STUDIO.. THEY HAVE MAKE MY ANGEL BIRTHDAY AWESOME BY PROVIDING WONDERFUL FROZEN THEME CAKE..MUST TRY FOR ALL #GURGAON PEOPLE. TRY ONCE

    MANISH CHARAN Avatar MANISH CHARAN
    January 18, 2020

    I've ordered a cake for my daughter's birthday from Whisk Cake Studio. My daughter was very much fond of Mermaid theme cake. Divya did excellent job not only with design but taste was really awesome. our guests just loved it. Thank you so much Divya.❤️

    dipti tiwari Avatar dipti tiwari
    June 10, 2022

    Divya was fabulous in bringing our vision to reality. The design of the cake was spot on as required and quality & taste was equally good. Being a first time mom and celebrating first big milestone for baby, I was very paranoid on how the cake will be but Divya ensured she gave us an awesome experience through and through. Strongly recommend for all special occasions.

    Appurva Rekhi Avatar Appurva Rekhi
    July 10, 2022

    I would like to start by saying that i have never seen a cake that looked so beautiful and tasted like heaven as well. They gave me exactly what i wanted. I gave them a reference picture and flavours of my choice and they made a cake that looked even better. The details, colors, the flavours everything was just so amazing. The cocomelon birthday cake became the star of the evening in my sons birthday party and we got a lot of appreciation from our guests as well. Their cakes are absoulte class quality and you can blindly trust them with their designs. The delivery part also went smooth and hassle free . Overall, it was a YAY experience and i will recommend whisk cake studio to all my friends as well.

    Saumya Bansal Avatar Saumya Bansal
    October 10, 2022
  • Thank you so much for the customised cake. The flavour classic chocolate truffle was outstanding and bang on. Divya’s art and professionalism is amazing. I am thankful for delivering what i ordered.

    himani khanna Avatar himani khanna
    July 10, 2022

    Divya helped create a wonderful ambulance cake for my son's 4th birthday. The cake was delightful and the chocolate cherry flavour was appreciated by all. Most importantly the four year old client was happy beyond words.

    Preyoshi Ganguly Avatar Preyoshi Ganguly
    November 10, 2022

    Divya has done exceptional cake designing work - give to her any design and she will give you a great looking cake. Since all cakes are made on order, they are absolutely fresh and flavorful. Whisk Cake Studio is your go to place if you need a truly showstopper cake for occasions like baby shower, birthday, engagement, wedding, anniversary etc. She truly is the best home baker and cake designer in Gurgaon!

    Darpan Saxena Avatar Darpan Saxena
    May 22, 2020

    I connected with Divya after lot of research. She understood my requirement in one go. The final product delivered was exactly what I wanted. My son was so happy to see that. It was a delicious, yummy cake, way beyond my expectations. The most important and rare thing was that it delivered before time! Thankyou Divya for making our experience so memorable

    Parul Bhalla Avatar Parul Bhalla
    October 10, 2022
  • The cake in the most important part of a birthday and you always want it to be perfect, especially if your 6 year old has given specifications. I was lucky to find Divya Saxena, who took care of all my worries. The cake turned out to be adorable with the exact specification. It was delicious and most importantly was made with such passion and love. Thank you Divya, you are doing a wonderful job and keeping those smiles alive with your magic.

    Bhawna Mathur Avatar Bhawna Mathur
    September 30, 2018

    Writing this review little late but didn't want to miss the opportunity to thank Divya for everything she has done to make my nephew's birthday every bit special. The cake was one of the best I have seen in terms of decoration, attention to detail, flavor and amazing craftsmanship! I was nervous while placing the order but Divya was just awesome and took out the time to talk to me, she understood my requirement and even though I live across the globe she was always available. She even adjusted few of my last minute reschedules. Thank you so much for making my nephew's birthday special Divya, it was not just a cake but my love reaching my little boy. He and all the other kids loved it 🙂 You are my go to person when I want any sweet delivered in NCR. #sweetsensation #awesomecake #divya #thebestone #loveyourwork #jungletheme #safari

    Ossika Mishra Avatar Ossika Mishra
    September 11, 2016

    I'm an ardent chocolate lover and it's little obvious that if my dear friend has started this " Sweet Sensations" then I got to try it. Got my chocolates few minutes back and honestly (not being bias) these are the best one and I can't stop munching them, cant even wait to finish my lunch first. This is awesome, amazing taste and b'ful chocolates....what more someone can ask for !! 🙂 😀

    Abhilash Verma Avatar Abhilash Verma
    January 7, 2016

    positive review  Freshly baked, super delicious and very attractive cake she made. I would highly recommend Divya - Whisk cake studio for anyone who wants customised cake. Thank you so much for making what I wanted within a day itself. Everyone loved it specially the birthday boy.

    Anjali Das Avatar Anjali Das
    July 3, 2019
  • positive review  great value brand product.amazing😋😋😋

    Vijai Kumar Srivastava Avatar Vijai Kumar Srivastava
    June 28, 2019

    positive review  Dear Divya, Thanks for very delicious birthday cakes. We all loved it. kids went crazy for the swimming pool cake! Thanks from the bottom of my heart to deliver this at such a short notice& save our day. You made it great!!!

    Deepa Doshi Bachchavat Avatar Deepa Doshi Bachchavat
    August 28, 2018

    Cake was more beautiful then the actual one. Chocolate flavor was amazing..Perfect design perfect finishing and perfect taste. I have ordered many cakes in the past from the good bakeries but this cake from sweet sensation was above all..thanks for fulfill all the expectations..clapping

    Himanshu Rustagi Avatar Himanshu Rustagi
    June 18, 2016

    Awesome and most creative and delicious baker ever! Cheers to you

    Vinita Sharma Avatar Vinita Sharma
    August 29, 2016
  • Someone who does magic with cakes is Divya ... I have ordered 2 customized cakes and I must say it was awesome in taste and design . Thanks Divya just love your work ..

    Shakun Makkar Avatar Shakun Makkar
    December 1, 2016

    A lil late... But as it says better late den never! Divya u r truly a gem... D cake was absolutely perfect , u crafted d minute of d thngs, as i wanted for my hubby! Keep up d gud work,keep shining! Its been loved by evryone! ✌�� N yes lukng fwd to order again for my daughter's 1st bday! Cheers �

    Shivani Kalra Gugnani Avatar Shivani Kalra Gugnani
    September 14, 2016

    positive review  thanks for the amazing cake. Everyone like the cake and of course the perfection on the cake.

    Reema Hingorani Avatar Reema Hingorani
    December 22, 2018

    positive review  Cannot thank Divya enough for the feat she pulled with our cake... the hardwork that went into designing our cake, many bakers were a little reluctant but she was completely on board and she gave us a memory of a lifetime. It was a game of thrones cake, with an actual iron throne and figurines. So you can imagine the detail and effort needed in it. The flavor was also bang on. Loved it and cherished it. Thank you so much

    Sakshi Arora Avatar Sakshi Arora
    May 30, 2019
  • Sweet Sensations' fresh baked, delightful cupcakes took more than good care of my midnight craving for a dessert...and what taste! Simply sumptuous, melt in the mouth kinds...I generally avoid the sugary icing but this one for a change was so delicately balanced. I guess the efforts and warmth were well-evident there! Many Thanks Divya and Darpan for the fabulous cupcakes; a perfect harmony of quality, flavours and appeal!

    Peeush Tomar Avatar Peeush Tomar
    June 3, 2016

    positive review  Cake jars which i ordered were beyond spectacular . Totall Vfm and silky smooth textured nutella choco truffle was bang on !

    Sarthak Jain Avatar Sarthak Jain
    December 1, 2019

    This is just perfect 😍 Awesome design and delicious and taste 😍. Divya is very friendly and professional at the same time. I loved what she delivered. Will order from here again in future 😍. Thank you so much Divya for working so hard on this. Really appreciate it.

    Swati Sharma Avatar Swati Sharma
    March 5, 2017

    I ordered my sons 3rd year birthday cake from Divya. She incorporated every detail, was great at responding and extremely friendly. We got a lot of compliments on the cake which looked and simply tasted great. I would order from them again at the drop of a hat.

    Shilpa Kamalakar Avatar Shilpa Kamalakar
    October 22, 2017
  • I ordered a theme cake for my daughter's 1st birthday. It was based on Mr. Harlo her favourite cartoon. The cake turned out better than expected. Thank you Divya for making such a wonderful and delicious cake.

    Sushmita Anand Avatar Sushmita Anand
    September 22, 2016

    positive review  Divya is extremely talented and very professional . You give her a theme and she will never disappoint you. I ordered both my daughters bday cake from her and not only both the cakes were beautiful but they tasted fresh and great , she also makes sure to use minimum fondant and more fresh cream so that kids can eat it . I would highly recommend her .

    Sufla Saxena Avatar Sufla Saxena
    September 8, 2019

    Not only did our cake look great, it tasted amazing as well. Everyone who had come to our son's birthday party loved the cake. For any of our future cake needs, I am not going anywhere else �

    Subathra Kannan Avatar Subathra Kannan
    April 24, 2017

    I love sweet sensation! Their theme, the real taste and affordable price.

    Prince Vashisth Avatar Prince Vashisth
    April 18, 2016
  • In this time of designer cakes/cupcakes/chocolates, taste of the product is often an overlooked aspect. What I love most about Divya's work is that she not only works on the presentation part but gives equal attention to the taste of the product 🙂

    Darpan Saxena Avatar Darpan Saxena
    April 3, 2016

    positive review  Thanks Divya for the awesome cake...

    Rishu Madan Avatar Rishu Madan
    August 6, 2019

    Thanks Divya for the wonderful cake!! Everyone loved it and you made it very special with Princess theme. Appreciate your efforts and making it awesome.

    Vinod Kumar Vejandla Avatar Vinod Kumar Vejandla
    March 20, 2017

    Ordered a chocolate truffle cake for a friends birthday. Divya customized the cake as per our requirements. Cake looked beautiful and tasted even more delicious. I would definitely order again and highly recommend Sweet Sensations!

    Arjun Talwar Avatar Arjun Talwar
    June 7, 2016
  • Perfect... neat and beautiful work... booked her for my daughter 1st birthday... cake was awesome with so much compliment. 🙂

    Vimitha Manohar Avatar Vimitha Manohar
    October 1, 2017

    positive review  its good, really its batter then a brand name

    Manik Sharma Avatar Manik Sharma
    January 20, 2020

    positive review  try once...the cakes are really awesome....you'll love it..

    Vandana Kodha Avatar Vandana Kodha
    January 22, 2019

    Awesome chocolate truffle. Tasted delicious and just too cute to eat. 🙂 Wanna share the picture. But can't in a review.

    Rimpi Rajput Avatar Rimpi Rajput
    April 29, 2016
  • Excellent cake......extraordinary taste.....very fresh....Very well presentation......

    Virendra Nath Sahay Avatar Virendra Nath Sahay
    June 20, 2016

    positive review  Thanks a lot Divya, for the two really amazing cakes.. I can imagine the hard work you put into both of them as they both were really intricate and turned out to be the most appreciated and enjoyed delicacies at our gatherings. A special thanks to you for the cutest ever Baby Shower cake, made specifically as discussed. It was the talk of the Baby Shower..Everyone loved the design and the flavour.. Thanks a lot.. <3

    Ashima Malhotra Avatar Ashima Malhotra
    July 23, 2019

    It was a very good experience ordering cake pops for my son's birthday yesterday... everyone loved the taste :))) We also liked the gestures and customer centric attitude! Keep it up divya!!

    Dimpy Ahuja Avatar Dimpy Ahuja
    February 8, 2016

    Divya did an amazing job on our Avenger themed cake for my son's 5th Birthday. Coordinating efforts with her was very easy. She is friendly and put her heart in creating our cake exactly the way my kid wanted! I would recommend her for any of your occasions and we will certainly be using her baking skills again!! Thank you divya! 😀

    Esha Kothari Avatar Esha Kothari
    March 26, 2017
  • positive review  Superb cake!!! Superb service

    Saurabh Tripathi Avatar Saurabh Tripathi
    December 13, 2019

    Ordered a cake one day prior for welcoming my baby niece and sister in law from the hospital. The cake was better than the original picture I had sent. It had amazing flavours of chocolate and coffee. It was an exceptional experience and was the perfect cake for the occasion. I will be ordering many many more for all the special occasions. Thanks a lot Divya for the wonderful cake and hope your work keeps getting better and better. Thank you so much again. Will place my next order soon. 😛

    Savneet Bachhal Avatar Savneet Bachhal
    August 15, 2016

    Divya is an extremely passionate Baker, which clearly reflects in her cake art. She did two cakes for us recently and both of them were top of the line. The flavour and the design was done with a finesse. She pour in ideas effortlessly which eases out the job for you. I definitely recommend sweet sensations to make your cake the show stopper of any event. Good job guys and keep it up.

    Arpit Srivastava Avatar Arpit Srivastava
    May 4, 2018

    Cakes are just excellent! The taste , the look is simply superb!! Thanks Divya!!

    Kanika Aggarwal Avatar Kanika Aggarwal
    May 1, 2016
  • So nice

    Thakur Hariom Singh Katheria Avatar Thakur Hariom Singh Katheria
    January 9, 2016

    A noble way to help needy unemployed and deserving members of our community .thanks a lot

    Shailendra Ambasht Avatar Shailendra Ambasht
    January 8, 2016

    Admire you for the talent you have.... sky is the limit and I am sure you going to acheive all the success you deserve.. all the best for your endeavours.

    Navita Thakur Arora Avatar Navita Thakur Arora
    March 6, 2016

    Divya, Thanks for baking this beautiful cake for my Son's first birthday! It was very detailed, neat and extremely delicious. Many said it was the most delicious cake they ever had. Also, thank you so much for the Cupcakes that we gave as return gifts. Everyone just loved the packaging, the look of the cupcakes and the taste of it. Even today folks who attended the party compliment me. You will highly be recommended to my family and friends. And you too will see me again. All the best!

    Smriti Khanna Avatar Smriti Khanna
    August 6, 2018

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2019-23, Whisk Cake Studio. All rights reserved.