WHISK CAKE STUDIO

Bring your dream cakes to life!

TESTIMONIALS

Apart from the numerous over the phone/whatsApp reviews, we take great pride in our perfect 5 star rating on Google and Facebook! The reviews are a testimony of not only our expert craftsmanship, cake designing skills and attention to detail but also show our work ethics and the personal touch we put into each of our interaction with our clients. For us, each cake and each occasion matters! That is why we have a very loyal clientele base, patrons who keep coming to us year after year.

We have been quoted repeatedly in various Foodie groups and websites for our top notch work. We always encourage our clients to read our reviews and feel confident of our proven track record.

  • It was just so amazing 😊thanks aton for making such a scrumptious cake....it was so soft n mouth melting,the fondant had just the perfect sweetness.Each object was made with so much detailing n it tasted yumm 😊for the first time in history everyone in our house enjoyed the cake so much that everyone was asking till d last bit of it was left n the cake actually got finished in no time.

    Ekta Sethi Avatar Ekta Sethi
    January 20, 2023

    Had ordered a birthday theme cake for my husband and it was made beautifully. It was exactly how I had wanted it and was so delicious. Thank you Divya for making it extra special. Few points I would want mention that stood out- first the response time for your query or order Is real quick and second the quality of the cake - everything that was used in the cake was a superior quality which was worth every money spent.

    Jhumur Chakraborty Avatar Jhumur Chakraborty
    July 10, 2022

    One of the most beautiful cakes ever created. Divya took care every minute detail that I discussed and we saw a gorgeous farm cake. My kid still love to watch it's pictures and keep on asking more of it ... Thank you so much Divya!

    Neha Kaushal Avatar Neha Kaushal
    August 10, 2022

    We've got three cakes done in the last one month and each one of them has been outstanding! Love the attention to detail and customisations that allow us to tailor each cake to our personal choices. Thank you for making our celebrations extra special!

    Anjali Chachra Avatar Anjali Chachra
    July 10, 2022
  • Hi Divya!! thank u so much for awesome & delicious cake as always... thank u for making my son birthday so special in this lockdown time.. this is the third time in a row for the fabulous cake from whisk cake studio.

    shalini dass Avatar shalini dass
    May 16, 2020

    Ahhhhmmmmaaaaazzzzing cake. Everyone fell in love with it. The design was impeccable. The cake was so fresh. It was such a smooth process ordering from Divya, specially when I had to order at the last minute. Would definitely be ordering from her going forward on all our special occasions.

    Tanushree Mam Qazi Avatar Tanushree Mam Qazi
    January 10, 2023

    I ordered cake from Divya on my son's 1st birthday and my SIL's baby shower... She made these occasions even more special with her awesome cakes. The kind of variety she has in the flavors for designer cakes is amazing. She is very professional and definitely the best in town, I had a wonderful experience with her. Will definitely recommend her🙂😍

    Prerna Sud Avatar Prerna Sud
    July 10, 2022

    I ordered an engagement cake as well as an anniversary cake from whisk cake.. this was the first event in our family and we wanted the cake to be great looking and extremely delicious and it was just that.. the cake was a surprise for the bride groom and when we opened the box their reaction was just Wow! Literally within 5mins of cake cutting the cake, both the cakes were over ..so tasty they were .. i think my 2 YO ate half a cake all by himself😁 Thanks Divya for making such amazing cakes ..

    parul Agarwal Avatar parul Agarwal
    October 10, 2022
  • I had a vision of my daughter's birthday cake to support the farm theme I had planned. Whisk cake studio ensured every little detail that I asked them to customise was done with utmost perfection. Not only was the detailing perfect, the cake was just so delicious that it is difficult to put it into words. So spongy, so soft that it melted in the mouth. I cannot recommend them more, they just did everything perfectly. The delivery was perfect, the taste was perfect the detailing was perfect and not to forget the response time on WhatsApp or calls was commendable. What else could I have asked for! Look no further if you have any bakery related request! Thank you so much Divya! I will never forget the taste the cake had, will keep ordering more! May you keep growing and keep serving us amazing cakes!

    Prerna Bhardwaj Avatar Prerna Bhardwaj
    January 20, 2023

    I wanted to thank you so much for the awesome cake that you made for My Birthday . It looked AWESOME!!! I have to tell you that there wasn’t any cake left at the end of the evening!! I unfortunately did not have any cake for I was so busy but many people came up to me and told me that it was delicious! Thank you again for all that hard work!! And also I must refer to all the people out their, who is looking for a cake that can make your mood and the occasion a super duper HITT..! 🥂👍🏻

    Arpit Ohri Avatar Arpit Ohri
    July 6, 2020

    Thank you so much Divya for the most amazing cake ever!! Not only did it look beautiful, it was also so tasty that a 5kg cake disappeared.. I’m so glad I chose you over anyone else. Thank you for all your efforts for making our day amazing

    Kritika Duggal Avatar Kritika Duggal
    December 10, 2022

    I would like to start by saying that i have never seen a cake that looked so beautiful and tasted like heaven as well. They gave me exactly what i wanted. I gave them a reference picture and flavours of my choice and they made a cake that looked even better. The details, colors, the flavours everything was just so amazing. The cocomelon birthday cake became the star of the evening in my sons birthday party and we got a lot of appreciation from our guests as well. Their cakes are absoulte class quality and you can blindly trust them with their designs. The delivery part also went smooth and hassle free . Overall, it was a YAY experience and i will recommend whisk cake studio to all my friends as well.

    Saumya Bansal Avatar Saumya Bansal
    October 10, 2022
  • Whisk Cake Studio has a super professional team. I live in Boston and we have different time zones still Divya is very cooperative and also she helped me pick the best cakes she had. I usually prefer to order all the cakes for special occasions in family, as the cakes are delicious and her team puts in all the efforts to show their creativity (as if it’s their own event or celebration). I ordered this cake for a later day for my brother’s Anniversary but then there was a change in plan and I needed it a day before the delivery date. Divya actually responded to my late night call(due to different time zone) and helped me get this delivered. So all cheers to the Whisk cake studio team!!! You guys rock!💜

    anjali kumar Avatar anjali kumar
    January 27, 2023

    Everyone in the party loved the cake..... The Cake was really mouth watering & very tasty.... It was a memorable first birthday cake.... Really looking forward for ordering more cakes... Thank you so much whisk cafe for the delicious beautiful looking cake💕

    shruti chawla Avatar shruti chawla
    September 10, 2022

    Before placing a cake order here ,I contacted many other Baker’s. But every other baker either did not have the same Color or did not agree to bake cake with same look n feel. But lastly, I found you and it worked out for me very well 🧡 thankyou for making the day very special.

    Neha Garg Avatar Neha Garg
    October 10, 2022

    My son's first birthday cake turned out as tasty as it was beautiful. They found a very unique design online and recreated it perfectly or one might say even better than the photo. It was a 3-tier cake and the top tier was a dummy (thermocol with icing) but nobody could make it out. The other 2 tiers, both had different flavours one better than the other. Couldn't have asked for anything better, really.

    Adviteeya Aggarwal Avatar Adviteeya Aggarwal
    December 10, 2022
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED CAKE STUDIO.. THEY HAVE MAKE MY ANGEL BIRTHDAY AWESOME BY PROVIDING WONDERFUL FROZEN THEME CAKE..MUST TRY FOR ALL #GURGAON PEOPLE. TRY ONCE

    MANISH CHARAN Avatar MANISH CHARAN
    January 18, 2020

    You made my daughter's day today ..she is really happy . This is the only best thing today due to lockdown . Thanks alot divya

    Mani Kumar Avatar Mani Kumar
    June 6, 2020

    Amazing cakes and the best part is divya is really creative and hardworking. I've ordered several times and never disappointed. Great work divya. We found the number online while trying to order a cake and just went with several reviews .. never seen such great rating online and I must say it is well deserved. Thank you and all the very best for future..

    MRIDUL SHARMA Avatar MRIDUL SHARMA
    December 26, 2019

    Beautiful and extremely delicious cake that I got done for my baby’s 1st birthday. Divya was super patient and understood the expectations well. The cake was as expected and I was extremely content with the outcome.

    Deepika Tyagi Avatar Deepika Tyagi
    August 27, 2019
  • Divya does super delicious cakes and they are beautiful too. People say when designer cakes look good, they usually don’t taste good but Whisk cake studio proves it wrong. The cake was super delicious and looked pretty as well.

    surbhi bansal Avatar surbhi bansal
    January 20, 2023

    I connected with Divya after lot of research. She understood my requirement in one go. The final product delivered was exactly what I wanted. My son was so happy to see that. It was a delicious, yummy cake, way beyond my expectations. The most important and rare thing was that it delivered before time! Thankyou Divya for making our experience so memorable

    Parul Bhalla Avatar Parul Bhalla
    October 10, 2022

    I've ordered a cake for my daughter's birthday from Whisk Cake Studio. My daughter was very much fond of Mermaid theme cake. Divya did excellent job not only with design but taste was really awesome. our guests just loved it. Thank you so much Divya.❤️

    dipti tiwari Avatar dipti tiwari
    June 10, 2022

    Divya has been fantastic with her services. She not only suggested us best options for cake but also made sure that cake is super delicious. Keep up the amazing work Divya !

    neha kohli Avatar neha kohli
    July 18, 2020
  • Divya helped create a wonderful ambulance cake for my son's 4th birthday. The cake was delightful and the chocolate cherry flavour was appreciated by all. Most importantly the four year old client was happy beyond words.

    Preyoshi Ganguly Avatar Preyoshi Ganguly
    November 10, 2022

    This is my second birthday order and Divya does not disappoint. My son was thrilled with the way his cake turned out and for me - the entire process is so smooth and hassle-free! All this on top of the cake being delicious. I wish Divya and her whole team, continued success and the best of everything!

    Rashmi Sarvartha Avatar Rashmi Sarvartha
    August 10, 2022

    I have ordered a customised cake on my wife's birthday and it was indeed one of the finest cake in terms of creativity and taste. It was actually what I imagined in my thoughts. Divya Madam had gracefully crafted the cake that made my wife feel belonging to what was depicted on it. Thank you so much @whiskcakestudio for make my wife's birthday memorable with this wonderfully crafted cake. You have all my heart and wishes to create wonders in coming future. Wishing you all the best. Very Highly recommended.

    Mallikarjun Kalaburgi Avatar Mallikarjun Kalaburgi
    June 10, 2022

    Amazing cakes and best customer service. A lot of cake designs to choose from with a variety of flavors. Cake was delivered right on time in a great packaging. Would highly recommend Whisk Cakes if you want perfect cake for your occasion.

    Satvender Singh Avatar Satvender Singh
    July 10, 2022
  • I ordered 2 cakes in a span of 15days and I wasn’t let down either of the times. Both the cakes looked extraordinarily pretty and tasted delicious. Divya even took in my last minute request of adding another kg to the cake by providing me another cake of the same flavour and design without any fuss. All in all had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much WHISK CAKE STUDIO for making my daughters day extra special!

    anushree mukerji Avatar anushree mukerji
    October 10, 2022

    It was absolutely perfect!!! Divya replicated the design on the top perfectly, it looked awesome, and tasted wonderful. Thanks for making the special day memorable as you always do... Keep up the good work..

    Varsha Raikhelkar Avatar Varsha Raikhelkar
    December 30, 2019

    Best cake I ever ordered, seen and had! Divya the baker, is a perfectionist! She made my day with the beautiful presentation of the cake with an amazing taste. Must try!

    Malika Sharma Avatar Malika Sharma
    October 10, 2022

    I absolutely love Divya’s work. I have ordered cakes from her on a few occasions and she has never let me down. She makes the most delicious and best looking cakes!

    Smriti Kapoor Avatar Smriti Kapoor
    July 10, 2022
  • It was our baby's first bday and we wanted her cake to be extra special, while going through google we found Whisk Cake Studio by Divya and were mesmerised by her work... The cake that we ordered was not only beautiful and exactly what we had asked her, but also it was supertasty. I strongly recommend Divya to anyone and everyone who want to make their special person's day extra special... I think she deserves more than a 5 star review❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you Divya for your efforts❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Sakshi Pushkarna Avatar Sakshi Pushkarna
    February 10, 2022

    Divya has done exceptional cake designing work - give to her any design and she will give you a great looking cake. Since all cakes are made on order, they are absolutely fresh and flavorful. Whisk Cake Studio is your go to place if you need a truly showstopper cake for occasions like baby shower, birthday, engagement, wedding, anniversary etc. She truly is the best home baker and cake designer in Gurgaon!

    Darpan Saxena Avatar Darpan Saxena
    May 22, 2020

    On every occasion we only take cakes from whisk cake studios The taste is superb and so is the design.. She always comes up with innovative designs. Thank You for making my occasions special.

    Palak Chhabra Avatar Palak Chhabra
    November 10, 2022

    Divya was fabulous in bringing our vision to reality. The design of the cake was spot on as required and quality & taste was equally good. Being a first time mom and celebrating first big milestone for baby, I was very paranoid on how the cake will be but Divya ensured she gave us an awesome experience through and through. Strongly recommend for all special occasions.

    Appurva Rekhi Avatar Appurva Rekhi
    July 10, 2022
  • This was my first time to order a speaker occasion cake with Divya..and i am overwhelmed. The design was just perfect and exactly the way i wished for..further not just the cake appearance but the cake was very very tasty. So i was glad, that not the way cake looked was amazing but it tasted amazing as well. Also, I ordered cupcakes as giveaways for my guests and I constantly got calls and messages for how yumm and tasty they were. I was soo glad to hear such a feedback from my guests. And all the credit goes to divya. She understood what I wanted..answered all my silly questions (which were a lot of them) and yet delivered just the perfect gift. Thank you Divya..she is a must try for the baking skills she got !!

    Isha Gupta Avatar Isha Gupta
    June 10, 2022

    We ordered a cake from Whisk Cake Studio ! It was a welcome cake for my baby boy. It was the most gorgeous and delicious cake ! Its hard to explain how intricate the cake design was and beautifully it was done. Loved it ! Thank you Divya. You’re a blessed artist ! 👌🏼

    prerna bagga Avatar prerna bagga
    January 13, 2023

    Thanks for baking the cake. It was both beautiful and delicious. My family loved it. It was soo sweet of you for taking the order at such a last minute and it came out beautifully. With all details captured as I requested.Thank you soo much just love your creativity!

    varsha swamy Avatar varsha swamy
    August 10, 2022

    Hi Divya Thank you so much, cake was amazing. Everyone loved it sooo much. It was so fresh and delicious. 😋 I wanted to send a thank you note the moment cake was cut and and I tasted. But now finally the party is over so texting you. Thankyou for such amazing n beautiful cake.

    Jasleen Kaur Avatar Jasleen Kaur
    May 10, 2022
  • positive review  thanks for the amazing cake. Everyone like the cake and of course the perfection on the cake.

    Reema Hingorani Avatar Reema Hingorani
    December 22, 2018

    Thank you for baking my vision better than i even envisioned it. The elegancy of it melted my heart.

    Kiran Narang Bahl Avatar Kiran Narang Bahl
    September 3, 2016

    positive review  Freshly baked, super delicious and very attractive cake she made. I would highly recommend Divya - Whisk cake studio for anyone who wants customised cake. Thank you so much for making what I wanted within a day itself. Everyone loved it specially the birthday boy.

    Anjali Das Avatar Anjali Das
    July 3, 2019

    I got a cake from divya for the cake smash session of my 8 months old daughter. @[100007731819208:Versha Sharma] recommended her to me. Not only the cake looked pretty it tasted yummy too. I can see myself ordering cakes from her, in near future. Keep it up divya 🙂

    Madhulika Jha Avatar Madhulika Jha
    November 23, 2016
  • In this time of designer cakes/cupcakes/chocolates, taste of the product is often an overlooked aspect. What I love most about Divya's work is that she not only works on the presentation part but gives equal attention to the taste of the product 🙂

    Darpan Saxena Avatar Darpan Saxena
    April 3, 2016

    Diwya baked a jungle themed eggless cake for my daughter’s 2nd birthday along with some cupcakes. The design came out to be wonderful and the cake was delicious! We ordered red velvet cream cheese cake which everyone loved! Diwya was very accommodating to increase the cupcake numbers last minute. Thanks so much Diwya! Wishing you all the best! You have a long way to go!

    Tejas Athalye Avatar Tejas Athalye
    November 11, 2017

    So nice

    Thakur Hariom Singh Katheria Avatar Thakur Hariom Singh Katheria
    January 9, 2016

    This is just perfect 😍 Awesome design and delicious and taste 😍. Divya is very friendly and professional at the same time. I loved what she delivered. Will order from here again in future 😍. Thank you so much Divya for working so hard on this. Really appreciate it.

    Swati Sharma Avatar Swati Sharma
    March 5, 2017
  • Got a cake customised by Divya for my sons 14th birthday and she baked the perfect one with his fav things! Thank you Divya for the awesome surprise I could give my son! He was super happy!

    Sangeeta Singh Avatar Sangeeta Singh
    September 25, 2016

    Awesome and most creative and delicious baker ever! Cheers to you

    Vinita Sharma Avatar Vinita Sharma
    August 29, 2016

    Divya baked 4th birthday cake for my son and we just loved it. Details were so perfect and it was exactly like what we wanted. Highly recommend her and thanks a bunch for lovely cake.

    Karthika Bhimavarapu Avatar Karthika Bhimavarapu
    September 29, 2017

    positive review  try once...the cakes are really awesome....you'll love it..

    Vandana Kodha Avatar Vandana Kodha
    January 22, 2019
  • positive review  Divya is extremely talented and very professional . You give her a theme and she will never disappoint you. I ordered both my daughters bday cake from her and not only both the cakes were beautiful but they tasted fresh and great , she also makes sure to use minimum fondant and more fresh cream so that kids can eat it . I would highly recommend her .

    Sufla Saxena Avatar Sufla Saxena
    September 8, 2019

    Ordered a chocolate truffle cake for a friends birthday. Divya customized the cake as per our requirements. Cake looked beautiful and tasted even more delicious. I would definitely order again and highly recommend Sweet Sensations!

    Arjun Talwar Avatar Arjun Talwar
    June 7, 2016

    I had got a theme cake made from her as my son is a die hard fan of Ronaldo and football . She gave awesome colours to the green football ground with amazing colours of jersey , football . Kids loved it , it was amazing. The chocolate truffle was just perfect ..thanks it made my son's day. The smile after looking at the cake cannot be forgotten . Thanks Divya

    Sonika Chopra Avatar Sonika Chopra
    July 29, 2016

    I'm an ardent chocolate lover and it's little obvious that if my dear friend has started this " Sweet Sensations" then I got to try it. Got my chocolates few minutes back and honestly (not being bias) these are the best one and I can't stop munching them, cant even wait to finish my lunch first. This is awesome, amazing taste and b'ful chocolates....what more someone can ask for !! 🙂 😀

    Abhilash Verma Avatar Abhilash Verma
    January 7, 2016
  • Divya baked Hawaii themed cake for my daughters 1st birthday party. I was very particular that I wanted butter cream and not fondant but was not sure if all design that I wanted was possible, but she made a really pretty one and tasted good too. She's is very friendly and listens to what you say. Highly recommend her.

    Trupti Kamath Avatar Trupti Kamath
    August 10, 2017

    positive review  Thanks a lot Divya, for the two really amazing cakes.. I can imagine the hard work you put into both of them as they both were really intricate and turned out to be the most appreciated and enjoyed delicacies at our gatherings. A special thanks to you for the cutest ever Baby Shower cake, made specifically as discussed. It was the talk of the Baby Shower..Everyone loved the design and the flavour.. Thanks a lot.. <3

    Ashima Malhotra Avatar Ashima Malhotra
    July 23, 2019

    I recently got my son’s 1st birthday cake done from divya.. the cake was beautiful and tasted oh so good and so fresh. All our guests loved it. Our experience from start to finish was great , she is very humble and understands what one wants without being pushy. Thanks divya for making our lil ones special day a memorable one!

    Shreya Sharma Nailwal Avatar Shreya Sharma Nailwal
    April 21, 2018

    I ordered my sons 3rd year birthday cake from Divya. She incorporated every detail, was great at responding and extremely friendly. We got a lot of compliments on the cake which looked and simply tasted great. I would order from them again at the drop of a hat.

    Shilpa Kamalakar Avatar Shilpa Kamalakar
    October 22, 2017
  • A lil late... But as it says better late den never! Divya u r truly a gem... D cake was absolutely perfect , u crafted d minute of d thngs, as i wanted for my hubby! Keep up d gud work,keep shining! Its been loved by evryone! ✌�� N yes lukng fwd to order again for my daughter's 1st bday! Cheers �

    Shivani Kalra Gugnani Avatar Shivani Kalra Gugnani
    September 14, 2016

    I wanted a Frozen themed cake for my daughter's birthday and I reached out to Divya @ Sweet Sensations... What she delivered was a cake/ piece of art!!! I still remember Olaf standing tall on the cake with his cute smile... My daughter was thrilled to bits and I am coming back to you Divya next year for another cake!!!!

    Sadhana Sridharan Avatar Sadhana Sridharan
    September 8, 2016

    Cakes are just excellent! The taste , the look is simply superb!! Thanks Divya!!

    Kanika Aggarwal Avatar Kanika Aggarwal
    May 1, 2016

    positive review  great value brand product.amazing😋😋😋

    Vijai Kumar Srivastava Avatar Vijai Kumar Srivastava
    June 28, 2019
  • positive review  Cake jars which i ordered were beyond spectacular . Totall Vfm and silky smooth textured nutella choco truffle was bang on !

    Sarthak Jain Avatar Sarthak Jain
    December 1, 2019

    We ordered cake for my daughters first birthday My daughter likes a particular chinnu pappu rhymes in Kannada so we decided we will have that as the theme for the cake. Divya brought out the characters of the rhymes very well and innparticular my daughter had a monkey soft toy at home. And even that was made so well � and needless to say the taste was amazing Thanks Divya for the wonderfull cake

    Dhanya Lakshmi N Avatar Dhanya Lakshmi N
    June 25, 2017

    positive review  I got my niece’s birthday cake from whisk cake studio and we loved it to the core.I don’t really have a sweet tooth but even I had good 2 servings as it was too yum..Thanks for giving my princess looking niece an equally beautiful cake❤️

    Vrini Khanna Avatar Vrini Khanna
    July 31, 2019

    Divya is an extremely passionate Baker, which clearly reflects in her cake art. She did two cakes for us recently and both of them were top of the line. The flavour and the design was done with a finesse. She pour in ideas effortlessly which eases out the job for you. I definitely recommend sweet sensations to make your cake the show stopper of any event. Good job guys and keep it up.

    Arpit Srivastava Avatar Arpit Srivastava
    May 4, 2018
  • Not only did our cake look great, it tasted amazing as well. Everyone who had come to our son's birthday party loved the cake. For any of our future cake needs, I am not going anywhere else �

    Subathra Kannan Avatar Subathra Kannan
    April 24, 2017

    I had ordered a customized cake that resembles Camera lens and she had done an incredible job at that! The chocolate truffle filling was really good. Thank you Divya for the wonderful cake.

    Malavika Ganesh Avatar Malavika Ganesh
    June 18, 2017

    positive review  Thank you Divya for creating the best cake ever! It was so moist, soft and delicious. We all loved it. Thank you for creating it exactly the way I wanted it. It was not a cake, it was an experience ❤️❤️

    Ruchi Kalra Avatar Ruchi Kalra
    October 2, 2019

    Its a spiderman theme party for my son's fifth birthday .. sweet sensation made the party a super hit...kids loved the awesome design..and everybody liked the cake.. thanks a lot Divya...

    Vandana Kodha Avatar Vandana Kodha
    November 1, 2017
  • A noble way to help needy unemployed and deserving members of our community .thanks a lot

    Shailendra Ambasht Avatar Shailendra Ambasht
    January 8, 2016

    I ordered a theme cake for my daughter's 1st birthday. It was based on Mr. Harlo her favourite cartoon. The cake turned out better than expected. Thank you Divya for making such a wonderful and delicious cake.

    Sushmita Anand Avatar Sushmita Anand
    September 22, 2016

    positive review  Cannot thank Divya enough for the feat she pulled with our cake... the hardwork that went into designing our cake, many bakers were a little reluctant but she was completely on board and she gave us a memory of a lifetime. It was a game of thrones cake, with an actual iron throne and figurines. So you can imagine the detail and effort needed in it. The flavor was also bang on. Loved it and cherished it. Thank you so much

    Sakshi Arora Avatar Sakshi Arora
    May 30, 2019

    I love sweet sensation! Their theme, the real taste and affordable price.

    Prince Vashisth Avatar Prince Vashisth
    April 18, 2016
  • Perfect... neat and beautiful work... booked her for my daughter 1st birthday... cake was awesome with so much compliment. 🙂

    Vimitha Manohar Avatar Vimitha Manohar
    October 1, 2017

    Yummy cakes and chocolates. The best thing about this cake is its not overly sweet !!! it just has the perfect amount of sweetness/sugar!!

    Anubhuti Srivastava Avatar Anubhuti Srivastava
    January 19, 2016

    The cake in the most important part of a birthday and you always want it to be perfect, especially if your 6 year old has given specifications. I was lucky to find Divya Saxena, who took care of all my worries. The cake turned out to be adorable with the exact specification. It was delicious and most importantly was made with such passion and love. Thank you Divya, you are doing a wonderful job and keeping those smiles alive with your magic.

    Bhawna Mathur Avatar Bhawna Mathur
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  Thanks Divya for the awesome cake...

    Rishu Madan Avatar Rishu Madan
    August 6, 2019