Bring your dream cakes to life!

TESTIMONIALS

Apart from the numerous over the phone/whatsApp reviews, we take great pride in our perfect 5 star rating on Google and Facebook! The reviews are a testimony of not only our expert craftsmanship, cake designing skills and attention to detail but also show our work ethics and the personal touch we put into each of our interaction with our clients. For us, each cake and each occasion matters! That is why we have a very loyal clientele base, patrons who keep coming to us year after year.

We have been quoted repeatedly in various Foodie groups and websites for our top notch work. We always encourage our clients to read our reviews and feel confident of our proven track record.

  • 5 star review  Divya has done exceptional cake designing work - give to her any design and she will give you a great looking cake. Since all cakes are made on order, they are absolutely fresh and flavorful. Whisk Cake Studio is your go to place if you need a truly showstopper cake for occasions like baby shower, birthday, engagement, wedding, anniversary etc. She truly is the best home baker and cake designer in Gurgaon!

    thumb Darpan Saxena
    May 22, 2020

    5 star review  It was absolutely perfect!!! Divya replicated the design on the top perfectly, it looked awesome, and tasted wonderful. Thanks for making the special day memorable as you always do... Keep up the good work..

    thumb Varsha Raikhelkar
    December 30, 2019

    5 star review  I got my birthday cake along with vanilla cupcakes made by Divya. The cake came out so beautiful and the taste was out of the world. Indeed a showstopper cake! And the cupcakes were just melting in mouth. Great stuff. Thanks and keep creating great cakes.

    thumb Shraddha Saxena
    December 17, 2019

    5 star review  I wanted to thank you so much for the awesome cake that you made for My Birthday . It looked AWESOME!!! I have to tell you that there wasn’t any cake left at the end of the evening!! I unfortunately did not have any cake for I was so busy but many people came up to me and told me that it was delicious! Thank you again for all that hard work!! And also I must refer to all the people out their, who is looking for a cake that can make your mood and the occasion a super duper HITT..! 🥂👍🏻

    thumb Arpit Ohri
    July 6, 2020
  • 5 star review  Beautiful and extremely delicious cake that I got done for my baby’s 1st birthday. Divya was super patient and understood the expectations well. The cake was as expected and I was extremely content with the outcome.

    thumb Deepika Tyagi
    August 27, 2019

    5 star review  You made my daughter's day today ..she is really happy . This is the only best thing today due to lockdown . Thanks alot divya

    thumb Mani Kumar
    June 6, 2020

    5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED CAKE STUDIO.. THEY HAVE MAKE MY ANGEL BIRTHDAY AWESOME BY PROVIDING WONDERFUL FROZEN THEME CAKE..MUST TRY FOR ALL #GURGAON PEOPLE. TRY ONCE

    thumb MANISH CHARAN
    January 18, 2020

    5 star review  A wonderful experience.. Taste 👍 Service 👍 Once is never enough!

    thumb Urusha Prajapati
    May 9, 2020
  • 5 star review  Thanks, Divya, for a wonderful cake ! Even in these Covid times, it was wonderful to have it delivered to home, impeccably in a stunning package 🙂 The package itself was cynosure and envy of so many people in the neighborhood 🙂 The cake was designed just the way we wanted and visualized and that too in a short span .. it was remarkable ! It tasted just as wonderful as it looked !Kids loved and it made the birthday super special and memorable !!! Thanks once again Divya and would heartily recommend Whisk Cake Studio for their wonderful cakes and excellent service by Divya 🙂

    thumb Himanshu Gandhi
    July 15, 2020

    5 star review  Awesome cake whisk cake studio ! It made my baby 1st birthday during lockdown special..Thank you so much ! Cake taste and looked so good ..perfectly crafted Thanks again for cute cake !

    thumb Nidhi Mathur
    April 29, 2020

    5 star review  Amazing cakes and the best part is divya is really creative and hardworking. I've ordered several times and never disappointed. Great work divya. We found the number online while trying to order a cake and just went with several reviews .. never seen such great rating online and I must say it is well deserved. Thank you and all the very best for future..

    thumb MRIDUL SHARMA
    December 26, 2019

    5 star review  I called Divya at the last minute and she came for the rescue. She helped with delivery and made sure I am satisfied with the complete experience which included sharing pictures of options and final product images. It was one of the best cakes I’ve had in my life. And, I am not kidding about it. We ordered a liquor cake - Lime and Tequila and it was the highlight of the whole event. Everyone loved it. Kudos to her work and best wishes!

    thumb Ashutosh Vasisht
    November 27, 2019
  • 5 star review  As soon as I posted the requirement, she connected quickly. Good variety of flavour options are available. I ordered a theme cake in Choco almond fudge. Beautifully decorated as required by me. Nice flavours. On time delivery. Prompt response. Must try!

    thumb Reema Jhunjhunwala
    December 17, 2019

    5 star review  Divya has been fantastic with her services. She not only suggested us best options for cake but also made sure that cake is super delicious. Keep up the amazing work Divya !

    thumb neha kohli
    July 18, 2020

    5 star review  Hi Divya!! thank u so much for awesome & delicious cake as always... thank u for making my son birthday so special in this lockdown time.. this is the third time in a row for the fabulous cake from whisk cake studio.

    thumb shalini dass
    May 16, 2020
  • 5 star review  Divya did an amazing job on our Avenger themed cake for my son's 5th Birthday. Coordinating efforts with her was very easy. She is friendly and put her heart in creating our cake exactly the way my kid wanted! I would recommend her for any of your occasions and we will certainly be using her baking skills again!! Thank you divya! 😀

    thumb Esha Kothari
    March 26, 2017

    positive review  most yummylicious cake ever... my 3 yr old really loved it. thank u so much dear...

    thumb Anisha Nayyar
    September 22, 2018

    5 star review  Ordered a cake one day prior for welcoming my baby niece and sister in law from the hospital. The cake was better than the original picture I had sent. It had amazing flavours of chocolate and coffee. It was an exceptional experience and was the perfect cake for the occasion. I will be ordering many many more for all the special occasions. Thanks a lot Divya for the wonderful cake and hope your work keeps getting better and better. Thank you so much again. Will place my next order soon. 😛

    thumb Savneet Bachhal
    August 15, 2016

    5 star review  Ordered a chocolate truffle cake for a friends birthday. Divya customized the cake as per our requirements. Cake looked beautiful and tasted even more delicious. I would definitely order again and highly recommend Sweet Sensations!

    thumb Arjun Talwar
    June 7, 2016
  • 5 star review  I recently got my son’s 1st birthday cake done from divya.. the cake was beautiful and tasted oh so good and so fresh. All our guests loved it. Our experience from start to finish was great , she is very humble and understands what one wants without being pushy. Thanks divya for making our lil ones special day a memorable one!

    thumb Shreya Sharma Nailwal
    April 21, 2018

    5 star review  Progressive Team with innovative ideas. Taste which will surely pull you again & again to have it and love it

    thumb Piyush Mishra
    February 28, 2016

    positive review  I got my niece’s birthday cake from whisk cake studio and we loved it to the core.I don’t really have a sweet tooth but even I had good 2 servings as it was too yum..Thanks for giving my princess looking niece an equally beautiful cake❤️

    thumb Vrini Khanna
    July 31, 2019

    5 star review  Awesome and most creative and delicious baker ever! Cheers to you

    thumb Vinita Sharma
    August 29, 2016
  • positive review  I have tasted cakes and chocolates made by her on numerous office occasions and I feel short of dictionary words to define my experience. Still, I would just say that the day I taste her delicacies, I keep telling everyone around of the amazing things I had.. SIMPLY WOOOOW. Of all the cakes I have tasted across the globe, I could never find such a taste and quality. It appears she gets her ingredients directly from farms and puts her heart out in each item she makes. Don't know how her cakes are so light, tasty and irresistible. Amazing work Divya! Keep tickling the sweet tooth of people 🙂

    thumb Anuj Agarwal
    February 8, 2019

    5 star review  Got a cake customised by Divya for my sons 14th birthday and she baked the perfect one with his fav things! Thank you Divya for the awesome surprise I could give my son! He was super happy!

    thumb Sangeeta Singh
    September 25, 2016

    5 star review  Cake was more beautiful then the actual one. Chocolate flavor was amazing..Perfect design perfect finishing and perfect taste. I have ordered many cakes in the past from the good bakeries but this cake from sweet sensation was above all..thanks for fulfill all the expectations..clapping

    thumb Himanshu Rustagi
    June 18, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you for baking my vision better than i even envisioned it. The elegancy of it melted my heart.

    thumb Kiran Narang Bahl
    September 3, 2016
  • 5 star review  Loved the cake made by Divya. It was exactly what i wanted for my son's bday-a wimpy kid cake. Kids loved it. Delicious cake. Thanx Divya.

    thumb Reeva Arora
    February 6, 2016

    positive review  its good, really its batter then a brand name

    thumb Manik Sharma
    January 20, 2020

    positive review  Cannot thank Divya enough for the feat she pulled with our cake... the hardwork that went into designing our cake, many bakers were a little reluctant but she was completely on board and she gave us a memory of a lifetime. It was a game of thrones cake, with an actual iron throne and figurines. So you can imagine the detail and effort needed in it. The flavor was also bang on. Loved it and cherished it. Thank you so much

    thumb Sakshi Arora
    May 30, 2019

    5 star review  Divya, Thanks for baking this beautiful cake for my Son's first birthday! It was very detailed, neat and extremely delicious. Many said it was the most delicious cake they ever had. Also, thank you so much for the Cupcakes that we gave as return gifts. Everyone just loved the packaging, the look of the cupcakes and the taste of it. Even today folks who attended the party compliment me. You will highly be recommended to my family and friends. And you too will see me again. All the best!

    thumb Smriti Khanna
    August 6, 2018
  • 1 star review  So nice

    thumb Thakur Hariom Singh Katheria
    January 9, 2016

    positive review  Thanks Divya for the awesome cake...

    thumb Rishu Madan
    August 6, 2019

    positive review  Cake jars which i ordered were beyond spectacular . Totall Vfm and silky smooth textured nutella choco truffle was bang on !

    thumb Sarthak Jain
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  We ordered a Minnie Mouse themed cake for our daughter’s 5th bday from Divya and it was beautiful. She had done a splendid job both in terms of designing and taste. Since it was a two tier cake she guided us about what flavours would go well together and what kids would like the most. The cake was beautiful to look at and super tasty. We loved it and so did our guests and kids. Thank you Divya for making our daughter’s bday so special. I highly recommend Sweet Sensations 😊🤗🙏

    thumb Anukriti Singh
    December 27, 2018
  • 5 star review  We ordered cake for my daughters first birthday My daughter likes a particular chinnu pappu rhymes in Kannada so we decided we will have that as the theme for the cake. Divya brought out the characters of the rhymes very well and innparticular my daughter had a monkey soft toy at home. And even that was made so well � and needless to say the taste was amazing Thanks Divya for the wonderfull cake

    thumb Dhanya Lakshmi N
    June 25, 2017

    positive review  thanks for the amazing cake. Everyone like the cake and of course the perfection on the cake.

    thumb Reema Hingorani
    December 22, 2018

    positive review  Divya is extremely talented and very professional . You give her a theme and she will never disappoint you. I ordered both my daughters bday cake from her and not only both the cakes were beautiful but they tasted fresh and great , she also makes sure to use minimum fondant and more fresh cream so that kids can eat it . I would highly recommend her .

    thumb Sufla Saxena
    September 8, 2019

    5 star review  I ordered a "little sunshine" theme cake for my Daughter's first birthday. The cake was absolutely delicious.It was a big hit and not a piece was left post party. Thank you 😊

    thumb Ramya Subramanian
    August 2, 2017
  • positive review  We ordered a Paw Patrol theme cake for my son's bday today. Divya did a splendid job at the cake design and taste. I have never had such a fresh, delectable and perfectly presented choc truffle cake before.With buttercream icing and oreo filling, the cake was a hit among the kids and adults alike. We polished the complete 3 kg cake in no time! Thanks a lot Divya.. Your personal touch and attention to the cake design and delivery go a long way in speaking about your customer service skills too..Wish you all the very best...

    thumb Megha Sinha
    January 13, 2019

    5 star review  Perfect... neat and beautiful work... booked her for my daughter 1st birthday... cake was awesome with so much compliment. 🙂

    thumb Vimitha Manohar
    October 1, 2017

    4 star review  Divya baked Hawaii themed cake for my daughters 1st birthday party. I was very particular that I wanted butter cream and not fondant but was not sure if all design that I wanted was possible, but she made a really pretty one and tasted good too. She's is very friendly and listens to what you say. Highly recommend her.

    thumb Trupti Kamath
    August 10, 2017

    positive review  Best cake in town if you looking for any sort of designer cake

    thumb Siddharth Balyan
    November 24, 2019
  • 5 star review  Someone who does magic with cakes is Divya ... I have ordered 2 customized cakes and I must say it was awesome in taste and design . Thanks Divya just love your work ..

    thumb Shakun Makkar
    December 1, 2016

    5 star review  I got a cake from divya for the cake smash session of my 8 months old daughter. @[100007731819208:Versha Sharma] recommended her to me. Not only the cake looked pretty it tasted yummy too. I can see myself ordering cakes from her, in near future. Keep it up divya 🙂

    thumb Madhulika Jha
    November 23, 2016

    5 star review  A lil late... But as it says better late den never! Divya u r truly a gem... D cake was absolutely perfect , u crafted d minute of d thngs, as i wanted for my hubby! Keep up d gud work,keep shining! Its been loved by evryone! ✌�� N yes lukng fwd to order again for my daughter's 1st bday! Cheers �

    thumb Shivani Kalra Gugnani
    September 14, 2016

    5 star review  Not only did our cake look great, it tasted amazing as well. Everyone who had come to our son's birthday party loved the cake. For any of our future cake needs, I am not going anywhere else �

    thumb Subathra Kannan
    April 24, 2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks Divya for the wonderful cake!! Everyone loved it and you made it very special with Princess theme. Appreciate your efforts and making it awesome.

    thumb Vinod Kumar Vejandla
    March 20, 2017

    positive review  Thank you Divya for creating the best cake ever! It was so moist, soft and delicious. We all loved it. Thank you for creating it exactly the way I wanted it. It was not a cake, it was an experience ❤️❤️

    thumb Ruchi Kalra
    October 2, 2019

    positive review  great value brand product.amazing😋😋😋

    thumb Vijai Kumar Srivastava
    June 28, 2019

    5 star review  Highly recommended! Divya baked a perfect animal themed cake for my daughter's first birthday. She did not miss any design details discussed. She also suggested a few interesting ideas. She is highly professional and the cake was ready on time. The cake not only looked good but tasted nice as well. By the end of the party, all the cake was over! Thankyou Divya for the amazing cake and I will definitely order from you again!

    thumb Namrata Shelar
    June 23, 2017
  • 5 star review  Diwya baked a jungle themed eggless cake for my daughter’s 2nd birthday along with some cupcakes. The design came out to be wonderful and the cake was delicious! We ordered red velvet cream cheese cake which everyone loved! Diwya was very accommodating to increase the cupcake numbers last minute. Thanks so much Diwya! Wishing you all the best! You have a long way to go!

    thumb Tejas Athalye
    November 11, 2017

    5 star review  Cakes are just excellent! The taste , the look is simply superb!! Thanks Divya!!

    thumb Kanika Aggarwal
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  This is just perfect 😍 Awesome design and delicious and taste 😍. Divya is very friendly and professional at the same time. I loved what she delivered. Will order from here again in future 😍. Thank you so much Divya for working so hard on this. Really appreciate it.

    thumb Swati Sharma
    March 5, 2017

    positive review  Thanks a lot Divya, for the two really amazing cakes.. I can imagine the hard work you put into both of them as they both were really intricate and turned out to be the most appreciated and enjoyed delicacies at our gatherings. A special thanks to you for the cutest ever Baby Shower cake, made specifically as discussed. It was the talk of the Baby Shower..Everyone loved the design and the flavour.. Thanks a lot.. <3

    thumb Ashima Malhotra
    July 23, 2019

CONTACT US

Copyright © 2019-20, Whisk Cake Studio. All rights reserved.